“Impulse” on American Public Television’s “Well Read.”

wellread-logo

The show Airs Week of Jan 25, 2015 on public television stations nationwide.Friday   7 a.m. ET (4  a.m. PT)
Friday   1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT)

Sunday  11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT)

Click here to find local schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s